This Week in Photos

selfiebook selfie

Book selfies?  Didn’t know that was a thing until I got on Tumblr.

gone girllovely bones

I really like these two together, though it’s easy to see which got taken on a properly sunny day.

harry potter collection

Fortunately it doesn’t bother me that my Harry Potter collection is half paperback and half hardcover.

journal day 1journal day 2

journal day 3journal day 4

And the first four days of the journal challenge I’m doing.  There are lots of fall-themed items on the list, so I expect my brown colored pencils to get quite a workout this month.

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

