From My Art Journal #6

wsc-28

I’d intended to make my art journal posts monthly, and I knew I missed September, but looking back I didn’t post in August either! I haven’t had as much time to play with my pens and paints, what with getting the book ready to be published and all.

But I still have some pages to show off. Above is the Deconstruction challenge.

wsc-31-page-2

wsc-31-page-3

Two sets of backgrounds I painted to go back to later…

wsc-35

wsc-36

wsc-37-page-2

…and what I did with them for later challenges.

wsc-38

Finally, I leave you with the Inspirational Quote challenge. Of course I chose one about writing!

Leave a Reply

