Getting Serious About Series

Yesterday I saw an interesting Top Ten topic over at Bluestocking Bookworm, and since a major goal of mine this year is to finish some series up, it’s a perfect fit. Erin did five series she needs to finish and five she doesn’t plan to, but I’ve got more than five I’m in the middle of right now!

Let’s break this down.

Waiting for the Next Book to Be Published

I Own Them But Haven’t Read Them All Yet

I’ve Read the Ones I Own But Not the Rest

I Own The First One But Haven’t Started Yet

I hadn’t actually realized it was this bad until I made the list…

Leave a Reply

